www.midlandmills.org.uk Home Who/Where? What? Picture Gallery Restoration Publications Meetings Membership Contact Mills Open Links
 

MMG logo

Midland Wind and Water Mills Group accepts no responsibility for linked sites

Links to other Mills Groups

MILLS GROUP WEBSITE
Hampshire Mills Group www.hampshiremills.org
Norfolk Watermills www.norfolkmills.co.uk
North West Mills Group www.nwmg.org.uk
Wessex Mills Group www.wessexmillsgroup.org.uk
Yorkshire Mills Group yorkshiremillsgroup.wordpress.com
  
SPAB Mills Section www.spab.org.uk/spab-mills
Mills Archive www.millarchive.com
Mills Research Group www.millsresearch.org.uk
The International Molinolgical Society TIMS www.molinology.org
Federation Des Moulins de France www.fdmf.fr
   

Links to Individual Mills

MILL WEBSITE
Cheddleton Flint Mill www.tinyurl.com/chedmill
Churchill Forge www.churchillforge.org.uk
Clodock Mill www.clodockmill.com
Daniels Mill www.danielsmill.co.uk
Danzey Green Windmill at Avoncroft www.avoncroft.org.uk
Green's Mill www.greensmill.org.uk
Heage Windmill www.heagewindmill.co.uk
Heron Corn Mill & Museum of Papermaking www.heronmill.org
House Mill www.housemill.org.uk
Meirheath Windmill www.meirheathwindmill.com
New Hall Mill www.newhallmill.org.uk
Redditch Needle Mill www.redditchbc.gov.uk/forge_mill/forgemill.htm
Shelsley Watermill www.shelsleywatermill.com
Shepshed Watermill www.shepshedwatermill.co.uk
Wickhamford Mill www.millhousefarm.co.uk
   

Other Mill Topics

TOPIC WEBSITE
British Association for Local History www.balh.org.uk
Lincolnshire Windmills Tour www.lindumheritage.co.uk
UK Mills www.UKmills.com
Vintage Spirit (magazine) www.vintagespirit.co.uk/clubs
home   top