Other Mill Groups

Links to other Mill Organisations

The International Molinological Society (TIMS)        www.molinology.org

The Mills Section, Society for the Protection of Ancient Buildings (SPAB)  https://www.spab.org.uk/mills

The Mills Archive       https://millsarchive.org

Hampshire Mills Group           www.hampshiremills.org

Norfolk Mills Group               www.norfolkmills.co.uk

North West Mills Group (NWMG)    www.nwmg.org.uk

Suffolk Mills Group                www.suffolkmills.org.uk

Sussex Mills Group                 www.sussexmillsgroup.org.uk

Welsh Mills Society                www.welshmills.org.uk

Wessex Mills Group                www.wessexmillsgroup.org.uk

Traditional Cornmillers Guild             https://tcmg.org.uk

Mills Research Group             www.millsresearch.org.uk